Interference Members - Post Your U2 Covers/Remixes Here

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Mye-Kah

Babyface
*Interference Members U2 Covers*

I decided to try and doa cover of beach clip 402 or "A Boy falls from the sky" which is going to be in the Spiderman musical.

Don't kill me I am not a pro singer so it's not perfect.

Also i tried as best as I could to decipher the lyrics but I think they are probably not 100% accurate. It will be fun to see when the song actually comes out how close I was.

"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OD0lLuB69PM">

I approve. It's excellent. And no worries about your singing... it's perfectly fine. I also really like your synth work. :up:

BFFTS is by far my favorite 2006 beach clip. I'd love to see it on an album of some sort some day. Now, as for the other 2006 beach clips...

hahahahahahaha thats freakin awesome! especially with the video you made with it :applaud:

Thanks for the positive comments.

I just wanted say though that this is a vocal cover, the backround music was done by another person who visits these boards. I don't know their name but this is thier website.
// U2, The Who, The Killers, Stereophonics, Muse & Red Hot Chili Peppers Guitar Backing Tracks //

I did however enhance the backround music a little bit so it sounded less like Karaoke.

Sorry I should have put that in the original post but I was on my way out of the door when I posted it.

This is my favorite Beach Clip and I realley hope that someday we get a version sung by Bono since I am going to assume the first version we get of it will be by a Musical cast member.

I like it, from the Beach Clip it sounded a lot more upbeat. This one sounds a bit more creepy.

I believe the member's screenname is am22884, I just forgot to mention it in the other thread.

Hey, what happened to the guitar? ;)

Thanks for getting me the name.