Adam's GF??

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

fand

Babyface
Hi! I'm new to this, but I wondered if anyone had a scoop on Adam's girlfriend (Suzie Smith is it?), how serious it is, etc.? Thanks!

You should search for Susie Smith. She's come up a few times recently.

------------------
Laura
~~~
Something to do with politics, kids, freshness, and breakthrough.
And love.

(Joan Baez)
~~~

...what's a Bono?

susie smith is out of the picture. he isnt with her anymore.

Originally posted by madamc:

OMD!!! That's great news! I mean...my condolences to her

ALL-Y ALL-Y OXEN FREE!
biggrin.gif

------------------
And love is not the easy thing...the only baggage you can bring is all that you can't leave behind.

BONO: FOAD, Lawrence. Just FOAD. (LOL, Mona)

Create Light, Create Unity, Create Joy, CREATE PEACE!

How do you know this???

------------------
Sleep
Sleep tonight
And may your dreams
Be realized
If the thunder cloud
Passes rain
So let it rain
Rain on him

i've known this for a year now... it's pretty much old news.

i've known this for a year now... it's pretty much old news.

Really? Interesting. Well, as of an August Hot Press interview, Adam definitely had a girlfriend. So is he with someone new?

Hmmm. And can any more details be had about this new woman?
smile.gif

Here's the quote I was referring to, BTW:

"I have to say I'm much better now at pulling together the various aspects of my life, as opposed to segregating things, and putting them in boxes. As my girlfriend remarks: it's actually about flexibility, not being rigid, and not being so perfectionist-orientated."

she sounds very wise! i;m glad shes taught him that...cos his moon in virgo makes him very discriminating, and perfectionistic.

sorry...astrologer rambling...lol