She tricked me

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

DrTeeth

Rock n' Roll Doggie Band-aid
Today, a beautiful girl tricked me into becoming a financial donor for an aid-organisation. I already give money to three organisations so, being a poor student, I'm kinda in over my financial head. Unfortunately I just can't resist pretty girls with beautiful brown eyes so there will be a fourth bill to pay this month. And next month, and next month etc.

Ah well, at least it's for charity and not for some dumb book club...

Hah, and earlier this morning, someone with a huge cleavage for this time of year tried to make me become a member of WWF, but I already give money to them so.., I let her talk for a while. :wink:

I don't have brown eyes but I've got cleavage :wink:

Hi DrTeeth...I'm collecting money for the "Send a Nice Girl On Holiday To Dublin" foundation...would you care to donate? :flirt:

DrTeeth said:
Hah, and earlier this morning, someone with a huge cleavage for this time of year tried to make me become a member of WWF, but I already give money to them so.., I let her talk for a while. :wink:

You're a member of the World Wrestling Federation?

I have neither brown eyes, nor clevage. Heck, Im not even female. However, I still think I deserve your money :D

Re: Re: She tricked me

nbcrusader said:
You're a member of the World Wrestling Federation?

Of course, how do you think she got such a huge cleavage?

chyna1.jpg

I remember her from wrestling >.< how embarassing

It had completely slipped my mind, but Ive done something similar in the past thanks to underhanded campaigning tactics.