Interference, please decide my life

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

AtomicBono

ONE love, blood, life
I can't decide what to major in or what career I want, so I figured I'd ask an internet message board.

Here are my choices

1) Double Major Latin/Classical Civilizations major - become a professor of mythology or some tight shit like that
have to learn greek which has its own alphabet, wtf srsly
and I have to know Latin, like, super well
be in school for eleventy billion years (PhD)
but then
get a pretty sweet gig where I make good dough and tell people about stuff that I like for a living
all of my classes are currently for this major
2) Major in either Biotechnology or Microbiology - become a Medical Technologist and run cool tests
have to take a BUNCH of chemistry ... what's a proton again?
don't have to go to graduate school really, just need to take a zillion undergrad courses and do clinical training...would probably take at least 5 years to graduate from undergrad
make decent money, but probably not as much as a prof
help people and do something that is interesting to me
zero of my classes are for this major and I decided I wanted to do this like two days ago, BUT I was pre-med for awhile, so it's not totally random

what would you do interference?

or rather, what would Space Moon do?

Nobody can decide your life, you have to choose that yourself.

And just a fyi. Chemistry rules. It's awesome. The only part that sucks is the maths.

:whistle: I'm not a chemistry student or anything.

GG's right, you can only choose the thing YOU like best. And it's both totally different majors, to be quite honest... You can't just decide 1 or 2, you should think about what you like best, what you think will be the career chances, and of course where your interests are. Don't think this advice will help you much, but then again, it's something.