got my B'more 10/19 GA's

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Sherry Darling

New Yorker
Will I see any PLEAB gals there?
biggrin.gif

Still crossing her fingers for those without,
Sherry Darlin

Me, mine came yesterday! I'll be in line early, I want to get close to Bono!
smile.gif

------------------
Visit my U2 webpage! <A HREF="http://community.webshots.com/user/u2kitten

"Walk" TARGET=_blank>http://community.webshots.com/user/u2kitten

"Walk</A> On, stay safe tonight"

I can't even really try. I'm a teacher and can't leave school until 2:30. So I'l be there like 4:30-5 if I'm lucky.

Ah well. I should still get an okay view.

If it's of me boyz, the view can't be bad, right?

SD

You still might get in the heart, depending on the size of the crowd. If not, the GA floor is very cool too! I have heard of people getting there at 4 or 5 and getting an excellent spot, good luck!

Hey I'll be at the Baltimore show also! I have two tickets, but still no one to go with, none of my friends are U2 fans, can you imagine? Anyway, I will be in the GA line as well!

Fishy <><

------------------
Fishy
The Bedazzled Merch-Maid and Fashion Chair of Orgasmaton
and
The Original Hot Potato of LAYS

You put on the leather pants and the pants start telling you what to do. -Bono

See you ladies there, then. We should try to post pics or something so we can meet up. Good luck!

Fish, post that you've got the ticket and I'm sure you'll have noooooo trouble. Or bring it and sell it for face at the show, so you won't have to eat it. They (unlike Bono and the boys) don't taste very good.

Was that out loud?
biggrin.gif

SD

You'll see me there!
biggrin.gif
I'm bringing my 2 friends (recent converts to Bonoism). Our school's doing this crapass Community Service Day until like 1 or so, so I probably can't get in line until 2 or 3. Print those tags, gals!
smile.gif