I'm pathetic.

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

U2_Refugee

The Fly
I know all you girls can relate to me, for having some sort of feelings for one of the band members at one point in time.
I always said I love The Edge. And I meant it. Because I mean whats not to love. Plus im a guitarist so thats another excuse to bow down to him..jk
anyway, i saved up all of money to go to the hawaii show(my 2nd U2 concert) ...im 16 btw if that makes any difference..
i made a sign =) which read The Edge(Sexy beast) will u dance with me? <3 a guitarist
he saw it during angel of harlem, and i looked into his eyes which are amazing btw and he gave me this gorgeous smile you could say it was flirty and he gave me a wink. AMAZING. and bono frowned at me but i laughed at that.
the whole point of this is im love sick over the edge. real LOVE SICK. i know i am because ive never really felt this way before, or its never been this powerful. im sort of mad at myself for this because its stupid and pointless. I cant have him for many obvious reasons. I just find him so amazing and its extremely awesome how much i can relate to him and how much we have in common..i wont go into detail there. I love everything about him.

;;i do have crushes on guys my age if youre afraid of anything like that. dont go thinking that im closing them off.
i wanted to get this off of my chest and hear what everyone had to say about this. i hope one day ill be able to meet him and just sit down and have a good talk about guitar playing books and what not.
i hope that someone will understand this and have some good advice for me besides "move on".

peace out
~adrienne