PLEBA Girls Party - Let the parties begin!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Galeongirl

Galeonbroad
:D you can all come 'round my house for a piece of cake!

Thanks for all the congratulations girls :hug:

Last edited:
Catchin' up on the old thread :D
JezSnape said:

:lol: I've actually heard that excuse for real!

Do you know what you just said GG? :eyebrow: :wink: Night GG!

Dazz, it's great, I can't wait! :happy:
:tongue: ofcourse I do, my swedish boy taught me that:D not that I have a dog or anything...

Galeongirl said:
:hyper : I graduated!
:love : and one of my teachers called me, he was searching who graduated and not and called me on my cell to congratulate me... :D he's cool! : shifty: and he's buying me cake.... it's not THE teacher sadly... but still :D I'll see him tomorrow!
YAAAAAY!! :hyper: Congratulations :D :hug:

Told ya :wink:

I had a huge post all written with many "yay"s and smileys and such, but because of all the smilies there were too many images and it disappeared on me. Grr.

Short version: Yay for Stuff! :D
I have no life either.
My housemates are out at G'n'R too, but it's very cold and foggy outside so I hope they're not far from the stage... :uhoh:
Never seen fog at night in Melb! :ohmy: Looked very cool driving home.

oooh GG! i didn't realise the good news! :hyper:
congratulations lovey, i'm sure you really deserve it!! *yay*

meh, no life is good - especially with all this rainy weather.
i actually like this wet weather & the ensuing hibernation. spent the day reading, snoozing, cooking and watching janet jackson being interviewed by oprah :lol: nice!

:wave: hi! sorry for not waving before, i am rude person! :lol:
it's been such a :drool:-worthy day today, oh my! so worth it!