pigeon-toed

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

britishbabe

Babyface
Hi I'm new to theis forum.

I have noticed in many video fottage of Bono, that one foot tuns slightly inwards. Is it just me, or is he pigeon-toed? I would like to know because I am also pigeon-toed.

Thanks

pigeon.jpg

Shine * Like* Stars* said:
Why do ppl have to 'sign up' just to say something rude?

ok, i'm not sure if you mean that i'm being rude or if you are referring to britishbabe.

if this was in reference to me, the picture of the pigeon was to evoke laughter. i think it's funny. this thread had 0 replies after a long time of being here, and i hate threads with 0 replies.

i don't find what britishbabe said rude. it was simply an observance. i think pondering whether bono has scoliosis or not is far more rude...this is minor compared to what has been said in here. perhaps next time you feel that someone is being rude, rather than being mean back, explain to them why you feel it is rude.

I did not mean the pidgeon pic I took that as a joke at the ridiculousness of this thread.

Why I think it's rude:

Because it's a rude question, and I don't understand why someone would come here, announce themself as "hi I'm new" and then make an insulting comment about a band member. I can't believe anyone would start off that way so it makes me think it's a PLEBA girl who doesn't have the nerve to ask it under her more well known screen name and that's rude. Either scenario is rude IMO.

Was "Chelsy" not "just curious" too and you girls tore the holy hell out of her. I think this person is being just as rude. But I could be wrong. Time will tell. I should've just let the thread drop, it's what is deserves.

Shine * Like* Stars* said: