Is U2Bama a bad influence on me?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

z edge

I serve MacPhisto
( :angry: to those that thought this was a poll.)

:arrow:I have never used this arrow before until now.

:arrow:I am eating McDonalds, as did Mr. & Mrs. Bama today. Of course I doubt they opted for the Big 'n Nasty burger with extra mayonaise and onions and 9 piece nuggets with sweet & sour and hot mustard sauce. And I am washing this down with a presidental adult beverage.

:arrow:I have switched my "at home" domestic adult beverage to a more premium choice of Michelob Light.

:arrow:On my way to get the premium domestic adult beverage (light) I detoured to the liquor store and selected a 12 pack of Tecate Cerveza. However, I was tempted to grab the ELEPHANT brand of adult bev, which was 7.2% alcohol by volume. That would have been a nice kickstart to an evening of threads that make Sicy get something in her eye ( :eyebrow: )

:arrow:And while I am speaking about ELEPHANTs, everytime I see an ELEPHANT I think Crimson Tide and see RED. The lone exception would be that time on the Discovery Channel when I saw a detailed piece on how ELEPHANTs fornicate. Perhaps that is where the University of Alabama got their mascot from. That is what I call must see tv, as it is right up my alley.

*I have trouble with my spelling

**I had to use a dictionary for this thread

What is this "Elephant" beer? Is it a regional brand native to the dustbowl area? I will admit to a fondness for Tecate and Michelob Light, and yes I am flattered that you have chosen to follow me in consuming them. Don't forget: Michelob beers are now available in 16 ounce "Tall Boys" cans, which would proably suit your demographic to a T.