who do u think is the SEXIEST member of u2?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

rythemwire

The Fly
I would have to say by far is BONO he looks hot as hell ALL the freakin time and he is such a suductive looking and charming man he has the COOLEST personality by FAR and his VOICE!!! good GOD!!! :drool: and in a close second is of course LARRY:drool:

peace and love to the PLEBA girls
rythemwire(i'm a newbie:sexywink:) bye,bye

We just had a poll on this I think. Bono is my only choice. He is gorgeous, sexy, brilliant, tender and charismatic. I love his hair, his eyes, his face, his voice, his personality and his kind heart.

Bono!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BonoStuck1.gif

:drool: :bono: :drool:

rythemwire said:
I would have to say by far is BONO he looks hot as hell ALL the freakin time and he is such a suductive looking and charming man he has the COOLEST personality by FAR and his VOICE!!! good GOD!!! :drool: and in a close second is of course LARRY:drool:

peace and love to the PLEBA girls
rythemwire(i'm a newbie:sexywink:) bye,bye

I agree w/ ya 150%!!! Welcome! Do you have AIM? If so, come to chat sometime! Chat needs more Bono girls.

uh, i think larry is the most attractive, but you all should realize that when talking about all of this, only adam isn't married, so you might offend some spouses...adam is the "sexiest" cause he's the only one who isn't married (and he's so posh :D)

Well Larry technically isn't married. But since him and Anne have been together for so long and have kids, he might as well be. But I can still dream, can't I? LOL

i'm in no way saying you can't dream...just a little reality check for those of us who like to dream (myself included)...

larry does have a common law wife *giggle*