Trayvon Martin's murderer George Zimmerman is still a free man

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Can we retweet posts yet? Cause, yea... this times infinity
I work in a factory where I am the only person who doesn't own a gun. I am literally surrounded everyday by gun enthusiasts. They're the types who order gun magazines, go shoot casually on weekends, hunt deer and other things, purchase guns and ammunition as a hobby. They come into work and talk about some of the new things they've seen lately they want to try buying. And you know what? I trust them. These guys are studies. They love guns but know so much that they're not irresponsible. They don't arm themselves in anticipation of thugs robbing them, because they know better. They know the point of guns and simply know that it's not an issue that enters the home like others think it does. So their lifestyle as gun hobbyists has never bothered me. It would be silly; a waste of time and energy for me.