One VERY good reason to get mad...

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

MEMHPIS-EVE 007

The Fly
Long long tima ago,In a Galaxy far far away.
...At my School and whoever runs it. I just wanted to share it with you . Listen to this story and tell me if you ever heard anything more stupid and iresponsible:

I had my final Exam yeaterday in Sociology. I studied very had to it aspecially consedering the fact that I had only ONE day to study to it because I had a Math final two days before but that`s not the worst thing to happend. The test started at 9:00 so we had to be there at 8:30 sharp. So we got there on time and we waited. Finally we reseaved the test page at 9:00 sharp to discover that it`s THE WRONG ONE. YOu see, they bring those aspecially in a well sealed bag for protection from a far city, about 45 minutes! What they brought was a sociology final from a different study program .
And then started the mess: First they told us we have to stay in our seats until they`ll bring the right one. It took the 20 minutes to find out that none of the tests they reseaved are the right once. Only then they told us the it would take some time until they`ll bring the right once. First it was a half and hour, then 50 minutes and the then finaly sent us and told us to come AN HOUR LATER!!!
Through all that time none of the teachers or the incharged knew what to do: some of them told us not to go anywhere and stay in the classes, others told us that we can go home in the mean while but when we went out of our class those who told us to stay inside started YEALING at us to return back. Finally the A**H*LE princeple anounced the we`re free to go home and return around 10:30. Need I to say that we staret the test NOT exacly but around 11:00!!! It`s a two hour test so we finished at 13:00!!!