2016 US Presidential Election Thread - VII

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Steven Crowder's done it again!

This is for all you social justice leaguers here on FYM. You know who you are!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

And this has what to do with the presidential candidates? Did Trump do one of the voices or something? Or is it because Cruz IS the dark side?

Sent from my iPhone using U2 Interference

It's been weird all day, seeing people keep mentioning Waukesha, the city where I earned my degree at the state's first private college.

I'm also highly disappointed that no one on the national news had to try and pronounce Oconomowoc. I really wanted to point and laugh.

As much as I don't care for Bernie, I do feel a bit bad for him considering he's won 5 states in a row and all Ted Cruz talks about is Hilary.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G935A using Tapatalk

Hahahaha you think I'm actually going to watch something made by Steven Crowder?? He is an opportunist who took advantage of the absence of conservative comedians (because there are none since comedy requires intelligence and targeting people who actually deserve satire) by pretending to have jokes and take right wingers on a ride that confirmed their already bigoted beliefs. Oh, whoops, there you went driving by again.

it's weird that the rumor subsided so quickly after a day or two after it surfaced.

It will return. Once Cruz's pawn is sacrificed for the Establishment by block Trump from getting to 1237 they will unload on him so as to pave the way for Paul Ryan at an open convention.

Supposedly he is the DC Madams black book that is being released.

It's not like it's based on concrete evidence but Im not really feeling that choosing Paul Ryan as the candidate won't improve the chance of Republicans to win in general.

Is this supposed to be a joke?

maxresdefault.jpg