Its Official #1544

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
see if i liked bounties, i would love the dark chocolate ones. im a big fan of dark chocolate. bounties not so much.
i could go a xylophonic band.
tell me oh wise one, is that a xylophone or a glockenspiel in I Will Follow? and for that mattter, in Electrical Storm!
i do love those little twinklies.

I believe I Will Follow uses the glockenspiel, and Electrical Storm the xylophone..wouldn't really say I was an expert in spanking the planks

I have a great fetish for bounty bars herewith..I guess the problem is that the coconut provides the vava voom of your average bounty bar and when you have dark chocolate trying to wrestle its way into the overal taste it becomes something its not and is literally selling-out in the commercial world..I do appreciate the change though..my other theories lend towards the simple fact that no bunnies I know of have the ability to lay eggs..they may be a symbol for sexual fertility but~..it seems to be a common misconception..god knows what this does to children..and tooth fairies in the 21st century would never leave money under the pillow..they'd want to pawn it off and a make a nice little earner

..there is not one part of the above post that didn't make any sense

..and the criminal injustice that there are no white chocolate bountry bars still is high up in my concerns..white bounties with mint soaked coconut would crank my tractor!

bono-vox said:
Do you remember Secret Bars Acro?

Bounty Bars are one of the most fattening bars of choc you can eat apparently - our science teacher told us that in 1st year

you wouldn't think it to look at them..I always felt Mars Bars were the worst culprit or so was told