song of the day 9/23: VERTIGO!!!!!!!!!!!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
:applaud: I haven't been in this good of a mood since the first day of summer vacation after I graduated from freshmen-ness. Thank you U2!! :bow:

t8thgr8 said:
this is vertigo's day, fuck party girl

Right on.

Vertigo is the best song I have heard in so bloody long! There's a reason I've been looping it all day.

My head is a mess and im deaf in one ear,
but i STILL have Vertigo on highest volume
and on repeat!
:crazy: :cool:

This is definitely a Vertigo day!

-Eva-

So i'm getting this'll be a garageband type of album in tune with the all the "the" band craze with a dose of U2ishness??!

Sounds pretty good!! Should we be expecting "The U2" to go along with it?

Re: Re: song of the day 9/23: VERTIGO!!!!!!!!!!!

isabelle_guns said:

lol good call :) :up:

glad to see you taking my objection well :)

didnt want any bad vibes btw i cant stop playing this song, its gonna get stale for sure by the time atomic comes out, ahhhhhh

Re: Re: Re: song of the day 9/23: VERTIGO!!!!!!!!!!!

t8thgr8 said:

didnt want any bad vibes btw i cant stop playing this song, its gonna get stale for sure by the time atomic comes out, ahhhhhh

What bad vibes silly, it's just a cute game these song of the days but you're right, it should've been Vertigo instead of party girl...what was I thinking :p

P.S. There is never any bad vibes with me at all with anybody :)

Re: Re: Re: song of the day 9/23: VERTIGO!!!!!!!!!!!

t8thgr8 said:

by the way nice to meet you "extends hand"...see you around.

Tip Top Prince said:
Vertigo isn't very good.

Like the Sun isn't very hot.
Like the Universe isn't very big.
Like I didn't piss my pants much when I first heard it.

:lmao: