Danno and Bono..meeting at last..oh yea..i met him too! Bono that is..

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

U2'sMelyPie

Babyface
Ok this is my first time posting so I'm sorry if this doesnt work right. Well as me and Danno got lost trying to find the car rental place after the show we ran across air elevation. To make a long story short...how do i post pictures?? Bono wrote "I am Bono" on the back of Dannos jacket..it was great. I would love to shar the pictures. Can some one help me..im simple..
wink.gif
PS for the mini Bono fans out there....we will be at the Miami show so we hope to see you in the GA line!

-Melissa

i heard about mini bono meeting real bono... too friggin' funny! please post photos soon...

i'll see you in Miami!
smile.gif

If any one out there was also that night with Bono and Larry please drop me a line. I took a picture with Larry but the girl who took it didnt know how to use my camera and never took the pic! I'm destroyed!! So if any one else was there that night and snaped a pic of me and Larry pleaseeee pleaseeee let me know! thanx!

-Melissa

Melissa-
Just write Sicy-Sicilian Goddess, she's nice and will help you guys..click on her deal at top..

Nice to meet you at Vegas and LA#3..
Too bad you missed the Phx show where Bono pulled up my girls..

Diamond

------------------
"...The big guy is made of STEEL." - Bono as we stood together on stage at Boston #4, June 9th, 2001.

---
-curious? click
links for
Bono/Dimon-
Bos.4 Story
Pics..

http://www.arizonaautoweb.com/bono/

http://members.aol.com/diamondbruno9/

Here are Mel's pictures!

Bono and Mel
332%3A292723232%7Ffp4%3C%3Dot%3E2325%3D623%3D587%3DXROQDF%3E2323282%3C27448ot1lsi

Bono signing Danno's jacket
332%3A292723232%7Ffp4%3C%3Dot%3E2325%3D623%3D587%3DXROQDF%3E2323282%3C27449ot1lsi

Danno and Bono
332%3A292723232%7Ffp4%3C%3Dot%3E2325%3D623%3D587%3DXROQDF%3E2323282%3C2744%3Aot1lsi