Anyone else graduating from college?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Nate Dogg

Refugee
As I sit back reflecting on my college years, and how much I loved being a student, I was wondering how many others are winding down their college careers. Are you ready for the real world? I am graduating on Sunday, still uncertain as to my employment future. As much uncertainty as their is, there is also a sense of excitement. I am an art major, by the way(graphic design, mainly.).Thanks for listening. Walk On!!

------------------
N A T E

"And if the darkness is to keep us apart
And if the daylight feels like it's a long way off
And if your glass heart should crack
And for a second you turn back
Oh no, be strong"

-Walk On

Woohoo congrats!!!! Hope you find a good job!
smile.gif

------------------
"It's all about drums."

"What's with all the glitter? I thought you didn't like our mirrorball lemon and shit. Well it's too late to change your mind now." -- Bono, Indianapolis, May 10, 2001

"Tonight with us, we have people who turned celebrity on its head. Celebrities are supposed to be somebody special, film stars, rock stars, we're celebrities. Supposed to be heroes, but we're not heroes. We're very selfish people who enjoy what they do, thank you very much. But here tonight we have from the fire department of New York City, from the police department of New York City, men and women that came down to catch the U2 show tonight. Theirs is the kind of bravery that can truly change the world." --Bono, Notre Dame, October 10, 2001

Whether you love me or hate me you can still email me: clarityat3am@hotmail.com

Congrats! I still have a few semesters to go...but I noticed that you're from FM...ME TOO! Actually I live in Estero now, but thought that it was cool to see someone else here from FM, not many people in the world from here. LOL gotta love this place

------------------