What high schools/colleges are y'all attending?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Carleton University in Ottawa Ontario
Honors Degree in Mass Communication with a Minor in Economics

------------------
november 12th 1955

Alum of Florida State University

w/ a Bachelor's Degree in General Communication with emphasis on Public Relations.
Minor in Psychology.

[This message has been edited by HelloAngel (edited 01-31-2002).]

I went to the University of Wollongong.
Yeah, thats that very famous one with the name on the all the tshirts
tongue.gif

Originally posted by WildHoneyAlways:
alum of University of Illinois....

Student at University of Illinois (I assume you mean Urbana-Champaign).

Go Illini!!!

------------------
Change is the only constant

I'm a freshman at Glenbard North High School in Carol Stream, IL. I don't think I can take 3.5 more years of this. In addition to this, I'm 35 years old, divorced, and I live in a van down by the river.

I'm a senior at Bowling Green State university in BG, Ohio (Northwest). I'm an English lit major, and a popular culture minor. We're famous for having the first Popular Culture Dept. in the United States, and also for our high STD rates (and no, I have none of those!)...

------------------
You will believe in me
And I can never be ignored

I'm an alumn of Northeastern University in Boston, BS in Nursing/Science. Hopefully to have something else in the near future!
biggrin.gif

------------------
Holy Jesus, Holy rock and roll...

King's College, itty-bitty Catholic school in Pennsylvania. Double major in English and philosophy, minor in women's studies.

------------------
If you cannot live together in here, you cannot live together out there, let me tell ya. --Bono

You've got to cry without weeping, talk without speaking, scream without raising your voice... --Bono

Originally posted by Foxxern: