The longest interview ever!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
i didn't notice...what was the count?

i'm oddly proud.

uh, i asked big thick steak or big crispy salad?

Hi GG!

ok, now that GG is here i'm going to start asking the rough questions...or the ruff questions.

ever had a crush that you never, ever told the person who was the subject of the crush about?

no fat, only because of my Guinness and chocolate incident in Europe this summer. :grumpy:

yimou don't think i didn't notice that you slinked off to bed instead of coming into this thread. you are soooooo getting a spanking... :mad:

ruffian said:
Hi GG!

ok, now that GG is here i'm going to start asking the rough questions...or the ruff questions.

ever had a crush that you never, ever told the person who was the subject of the crush about?

yes:| but I was all dorky about it ....I was a freshman in college:tsk: I thought I was so smooth emailing him "pretending" to lose the homework assignment:| :|

ruffian said:
yimou don't think i didn't notice that you slinked off to bed instead of coming into this thread. you are soooooo getting a spanking... :mad:

I am still here,,, Lurking and waiting for more ruff questions

I sooo envy you guinness chocolate incident :drool:

I've totally had a crush I didn't tell him about he was a friend and I even set im up with my best friend and I was sad:sad:

who would do that too themselves!

cold coffee iced latte :drool:

first kiss good bad or great?

hot coffee :drool:

yimou if i ask the questions you should answer them!

ok...here we go.

having sex in a semi-public place with the chance of getting caught...hot or horrifying?

first kiss:| was weird..during that awful movie...Natural Born Killers...:love: How romantic!!

same

ruffian said:
hot coffee :drool:

yimou if i ask the questions you should answer them!

ok...here we go.