Read This! This Affects Both Genders!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Dr_Macphisto

War Child
So I have had a lot of experience around loud annoying girls, and I got to thinking... why do girls think it is acceptible to announce that they have to urinate? I mean, they think it is perfectly fine to shout "I GOTTA PEE!" but they never mention the #2 business. I mean, why in God's name do they think men want to hear about them visiting the urination station, when each are equally as disgusting. I for one won't stand for it any longer. Let's rise up men and conquer this threat we have all had to suffer through for years!scream:

Fin

I don't do that, but my husband pisses in the yard when he's drunk. It's disgusting and embarrassing but I can't stop him. If I even come near him he lashes out and creates a scene that only draws attention to what he's doing. It smells like hell in the hot sun no matter how much I hose it down. I have tried to discuss it seriously when he's sober but when he's drunk he does it again. :mad:

I don't mind hearing about people having to pee, but I could care less if you have to crap, guy or girl. That's just taking the details a bit too far.

Sort of related...when my sister and I were kids, we never said #1 or #2...we always said A or B. I think we played too much Nintendo.

I would also like to state my opinion that I feel we have reached a new low in thread topics.

I don't know if this calls for :up: or :down:.

this thread is only for strong believers in my cause... guys like myself truly know how digusting it is, so please be considerate of what we have gone through.

It's not like men never announce when they have to do their business in the bathroom. You obviously have never been out with a guy who suddenly announces that he has to "go drain his main vein." :rolleyes: Don't just point the finger at women.

Dr_Macphisto said: