ever been on stage?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

yertle-the-turtle

ONE love, blood, life
Let's see...

at 7 I was the Wolf in Little Red Riding Hood.
at 8 I had to do stand-up comedy (horrible jokes)
at 11 I was doing some weird thing for our National Day celebrations (something to do with waving a flag which is horrifically ironic considering I'm just a Permanent Resident)
at 13 I was an extra in our adaptation of 'Romeo + Juliet'...I had the crap beaten out of me by Mercutio's gang
at 14 I played the lead in a pseudo-intellectual play I co-wrote regarding urban isolation and alienation - I represented the rural farmer which was being eradicated by urban migration and things like that...no one understood it.
and this year I played my first female role (I'm in an all-boys high school).

you?

Does it count that between the ages of 13 and 19 I was in my skating club's annual ice show? If yes...

13- Chop Suey
14- Flight of the Ewoks
15- Sparklers precision team (Tea for Two)
Wild, Wild West
Stand By Me
16- Sparklers precision team (Ragtime music)
Stars and Stripes
Cherokee People
17- The Ultimate Edge precision team (Gypsy music)
Shake Your Tail Feathers
Be Our Guest
18- The Ultimate Edge precision team (see above; uncreative coach)
Merit Solo (Love Letters in the Sand by Pat Boone...:shifty: )
Yellow Submarine
19- Superettes senior precision skating team (short program- Paso Doble from Saturday Night Fever; long program The Storm)

I was also the Three Cornered Pig in my kindergarten play and Grandma in Little Red Riding Hood in second grade.

summer camp production of Grease when I was 14. I was an extra and had to dance and hold hands with a boy who was at least a foot taller than me if not more.

I think that's about it.

Yeah, for various music related things from childhood through early college.

--10th, 11th grades high school chorus final exam