Devils Win the Cup!!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

U2Fan101

Refugee
I just realized we had a forum for sports here, and I have been posting here since October of 2000. HAHA. What an idiot I am.

DEVILS WIN THE CUP!!

I know I'm a doofus for saying that, but I have always been a HUGE Devils fan even when they sucked. Who is a Devils fan here? There's gotta be some!:)

Ut-oh! What does that supposed to mean?:) Hehehe

GO DEVILS!:) WOOHOO

*snicker snicker*

U2Fan101 said:
I know I'm a doofus for saying that, but I have always been a HUGE Devils fan even when they sucked. Who is a Devils fan here? There's gotta be some!

I wouldn't call you a doofus. I hardly know you.

What? A Devils fan. Delirious. Delirious I tell you. The only Devils fan on this forum is Wanderer, but he's taken a bit of a detour to NoPostVille.

PS- Hockey Threads :up:... they're ever so popular here... I warn you though, they often lead to explicit references to male strippers and the like.

Speaking of Griffey, where might he be at?

:sexywink:

I do find it very strange that the best hockey discussions I've had on-line are in a U2 forum. :p And that I've posted more about hockey than I have about U2!

I was rooting for the Ducks. :|

Well you have the best hockey mind(s?) here ever. I don't blame you for being a hockey postaholic.

PS- Gretzky threads :down:

:wink:

Hi there U2Fan101. :wave: Um, we might seem crazy, but we're not really...

PS with regards to hockey homoeroticism, maybe this is posted somewhere else, but there's a campaign here (here being montreal) I guess you'd call it a sensitivity campaign about homosexuality, and the reason I'm bringing it up is that it features two hockey players kissing, and you know, it almost looks like they're fighting. So, yeah.

Bbug said:
Hi there U2Fan101. :wave: Um, we might seem crazy, but we're not really...