Wow, do I get to start LEATHER DAY?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Sherry Darling

New Yorker
:hyper: Fun, I've never done that before.

Let's see Bono with chicks. LOL. He loves women, loves being close to us, which is one of the things that makes him so :combust:

Bring it on!

sd

Great idea Sherry! I'll start the party with this pic of him with Queen Latifah. :drool: :drool: :drool: :censored: :censored: :censored:

33%3A3372723232%7Ffp3%3B%3Dot%3E2329%3D935%3D%3B6%3B%3Dxroqdf%3E23233%3B773743%3Aot1lsi

What I meant to say is Now. I thought I would through these in fore Bono in leather. And one of my pics did not turn out. I well see what I can do.

eriekittym

eriekittym said:
33%3A3376323232%7Ffp58%3Dot%3E232%3C%3D4%3B%3B%3D84%3C%3DXROQDF%3E23234%3B%3A83576%3Bot1lsi

No I thought I would through these in fore Bono in leather. But I well have more Bono with ladys pics to later on.

eriekittym

Bono in leather, yeah! That's the way the club started, but it started to die out so we revived it with themed topics every week. That's how the Adam girls did it and they were the longest living and most posting group. Now all the guy's days are themed. But sometimes we have leather themes so hold onto your leather pics! Sometimes we have a leather leather day or an AB Fly day! But I can understand how you would think that. It's okay, we're just happy to have you posting! I hope to see Kristen F., greety and other new posters here today too! :wave: