Trip of a Lifetime-FanFiction

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

spinninghead77

Refugee
Okay girls. Here it is, my first story. I kept this one very calm, and platonic so as not to offend anyone!!! Of course feedback is welcome, but try to remember that I am a newbie and go easy on me!!

The Trip of a Lifetime!!

I couldn't belive my luck!! I had never won anything in my entire life, but suddenly when I was sitting at my desk at work one day I got an amazing phonecall. Aparently my Credit Card purchases automatically entered me into a contest where I won an amazing prize. I thought that I was dreaming when the lady on the phone told me that I was going to be traveling to the Bahama's with 3 guests. We would be staying at a private resort on a small secluded island. The resort had only 8 small cabins, and my friends and I would be staying in four of them. The choice of who to bring was an easy one. I called my three closest girl friends and told them to start packing!!!

As we waited at the airport our talk started drifting to what the other guests would be like. Would it be a few families, some couples looking for a romantic getaway, another group of girls, perhaps we would get lucky and it would be four good looking guys. All we knew was that this was going to be a great trip. We had never gone away for a girls only vacation before, and we were all looking forward to having a chance to spend a week together!