This BB is a little crazy...

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Valin-Halcyon

Babyface
I tried to register "Valin Halcyon" like over 6 months ago, then I go and reg "Valin_Halcyon", and I get a reply in like a day or two... Hello?? What's wrong with this picture?

Anyway, I'm Valin, Winter Halcyon's husband. I'd have posted sooner, but the aforementioned probelm is why. Grrr....

Let's see...I'm a computer game designer, and to make money, I work on computer networks. It's not that bad really, I've just started making games, and until you get your first one out the door, the cash is a bit thin. :p

After Winter's birthday recently, I think it's hard to argue who's the U2 fanatic of the house now...it used to be her, then I went and bought Bono's sunglassess, had my hair arrianged correctly and got the right shirt and stuff...and gave her a bunch of roses...dressed like Bono. (I DO have an uncanny resembelance when properly dressed...) So, I guess it's safe to say we're a well Elevated couple.
smile.gif

I just have one last thing to say...WILL YOU ALL PLEASE STOP QUOTING POSTS WITH FULL PICTURES, OR THE POST DIRECTLY BEFORE YOURS?!?! There, I feel better now.

------------------
--Valin Halcyon
Descent IV Design Lead
www.Descent4.net
Winter Halcyon's other half. ;)

Originally posted by Valin_Halcyon:

I just have one last thing to say...WILL YOU ALL PLEASE STOP QUOTING POSTS WITH FULL PICTURES, OR THE POST DIRECTLY BEFORE YOURS?!?! There, I feel better now.

huh? can you please explain that again?

*Proceeds to bash Bono's American Wife about the room with a Wet Trout!*

YOU QUOTED THE POST DIRECTLY BEFORE YOURS!!! AAAARRRGGGHHHHH!!!!

------------------
--Valin Halcyon
Descent IV Design Lead
www.Descent4.net

Hey, so you're Winter's hubby? I think that's a first in PLEBA.

Well, hello and welcome.
smile.gif