Teens who think the band are SEXY!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

EdgeIsTooSexy

ONE love, blood, life
my friends are grossed out by the fact that i think U2 are extremely attractive.
and that i have a HUGE crush on edge. its more than just physical attraction though. as a guitarist i look up to him and we have tons in common.
i dont see what the big deal is because i know their are lots of girls who find them to be really good looking.

X

Adge

Same over here! Huge crush on Edge! And my mom can't watch a U2 DVD without saying: Ah! He's so ugly! And people really think Bono is attractive? Look at him, does he really think he's cool with his hat? He looks like he 65! And so on...and I get teased at school :(

hey girls i had this trouble when i was your age 10 yrs ago , (that makes me sound old) i was the only one in my group of friends who love u2 and :drool: over them , and got teased all the time, but stick with it they are so so hot and you will love them forever, enjoy going back over their work!

:lol: Everybody at school knows I"m a big U2fan, and my classmates hate them 'cause I love them... :shrug: ah well... some ppl....
Bono is hot, but daaamn those cannes Edge pics :combust:

today at lunch some of the girls at my table were like ewww thats so gross theyre so old!!!!!!!!!!! and ive heard the whole 'they could be your father'
....first off edge is sooo hot and hes such an amazing guy its not my fault that our school is in short supply of that....

EdgeIsTooSexy said:
today at lunch some of the girls at my table were like ewww thats so gross theyre so old!!!!!!!!!!! and ive heard the whole 'they could be your father'
....first off edge is sooo hot and hes such an amazing guy its not my fault that our school is in short supply of that....

:giggle: