MERGED ----> A neon electric god + Bono short! (as in film) - Bonus DVD

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

shari schultz

ONE love, blood, life
A neon electric god

Just purchased the Greatest Irish Band CD with the bonus DVD Sightings of Bono. :lol:
Gotta tell ya, I work in retail and as "celebrity" as I have ever gotten was a local newscaster. I did not :no: kiss his credit card.

I got mine yesterday :hyper:

and I made a few stills :)
339%3A%3A64%3B23232%7Ffp58%3Dot%3E2327%3D783%3D89%3C%3DXROQDF%3E23234%3A%3A%3A582%3B4ot1lsi

339%3A%3A64%3B23232%7Ffp58%3Dot%3E2327%3D783%3D89%3C%3DXROQDF%3E23234%3A%3A%3A582%3B%3Aot1lsi

Sweeeeet Bono!

If it was me I wouldve had to ask ever so nicely "Please take your sunnies off Bono." (To be that close and not gaze into those beautiful blue eyes :( )

Bono short! (as in film) - Bonus DVD

Do you have the Greatest Irish Bands CD/Sightings Of Bono DVD yet? If not and if you like drooling over Bono, this short film will have you screaming at the screen! I tell you what...I was very excited to see the B-man, but that voice of his! :drool: What in the hell was that girl thinking?!?!?! Anyway, I am a wee bit behind in the tech department. What I mean is that I don't have a DVD player in my computer. So if there is anybody out there that has this latest edition of Bono, could you please post some stills?

Mmmmmmm...ATYCLB Bono...:drool:

Last edited:
Re: Bono short! (as in film) - Bonus DVD

Allegra said: