Hello!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
123 Moo Drive, Babylon City, Babylon, 66666.
Hidey hoo, i'm a newbie, I drool over Bono profusely, Larry roxxors my soxxors, Adam's sooo very cute, and Edge is a mysterious hot chico! *grins*

I've been a fan of U2 for almost a year now (my friend who posts here as littleheartsuitcase intro-ed me to them more, but another friend of mine, Del, was the one who got me into U2's music in the first place, and sent me the Zoo TV vid as a lure, oh the sexy evil of it all!
tongue.gif
), and I ask myself, where have they been all my life!? AAAAAAH AAAAH AAAAAAH!!!

......uhh, I mean I hope I enjoy my stay here. *flees*
biggrin.gif

~Serena190.

[This message has been edited by MyFriendMadeMeDoItBono (edited 03-22-2002).]

*twitch*

I like to abbreviate names.

I have NO FECKIN CLUE WHAR TO START wit' this one......DoItBono, maybe?

------------------
~*Mona*~
ani_bono.gif

LOVE me, give me SOUL

"I?m old enough to feel the way I do and I know that you are true" ~Pete Yorn~

"Rock n Roll never tasted so good" ~Bono
Get on the Boos

Dolt Bono? Sounds dirty, Sicy's not going to like that.
wink.gif

Welcome to PLEBA, you're clearly at the right place!!!
smile.gif

------------------
"I have a dragon, and I know how to use it. I'm a donkey on the edge!" -Shrek

Won't you kiss me on that MIDNIGHT STREET, sweep me OFF MY FEET, singing 'ain't this life SO SWEET?' -David Gray

Love,
Emily

Visit my webpage for U2 wallpapers:
www.geocities.com/springtime5348/index.html

Originally posted by WildHonee:
*twitch*

I like to abbreviate names.

I have NO FECKIN CLUE WHAR TO START wit' this one......DoItBono, maybe?

You can call me Serena.
smile.gif
Sorry, I had forgotten to add my name after my post, and as for the name I chose...uhh...I was on a sugar high, I swear, mooohaahaa. :p *sheepish grin*

~Serena190.

Are you the girl from MTV!?!?
wink.gif