Formal request to WildHonee...

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

*Scarlet*

The Fly
My dear, I have an important request for you...yes, for you, because ou're the Ambassador of LEATHER...
You know, I'm soooo happy for being part of LEATHER...it's the right club for me...
smile.gif
...so, I want to collaborate...I explain you how.
I study foreign languages at the University, this is my first year, so, I thought...Can I be the official interpreter of LEATHER? Here in PLEBA there are girls from several countries, and I will be honorated of being the one that could represent all these cultures in honour of Bono. And, in this way, I will do a good excercise for my languages. What do you think about it? Do I deserve this place of respnsibility?
smile.gif

Let me know, Ambassador!

With respect
smile.gif
*Scarlet*

what languages do you study?
I study languages too
smile.gif

------------------
"The goal is elevation"
"Midnight is when the day begins"

I'll soon start university, and I will study english, french and spanish...
You know, I study english from when I was 5 or 6 years old, and I study french from 5 years. Spanish will be my new language...Let's hope all will be good;-)

cool!!! I speak French and English, I have been studying Spanish for 3 years and I just started German!!
it's sooo cool!! we'll speak together if you want!
Any others who speak Spanish, or German?

------------------
"The goal is elevation"

Ok, I'll be glad to talk with you! You know...today is born the OFFICIAL TRANSLATION FOUNDATION FOR LEATHER!
smile.gif

P.S. I also speak italian...this is my mother language, I live in Italy
smile.gif

Originally posted by *Scarlet*:

P.S. I also speak italian...this is my mother language, I live in Italy
smile.gif
I'm so jealous!!!
some of my family is from Italy, that was a long time ago... never been there. All i can say in Italian is pomodoro, lmao.