CONFESS: Do you speak spanish???

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Hablo un poco. Es mi especializacion (Es una palabra?) en la universidad. Estoy tomando las clases prerequisitios (es palabra actual??) ahora. Estoy en Montreal y esta confundada porque el frances esta "creeping into" mi espanol.

Yo hablo poco espanol.

I took spanish for three years in school. (This is my first year without it.) I tried desperatly to learn, but I have really bad phoenitics, so it's hard for me to learn a different language. I wish I could speak it better, it's a beautiful language.

------------------
"A word I've always liked more than happiness is joy. Happiness is a mood that comes and goes, whereas joy is just there." -Bono

The CIRCLE only has one side.

MESH RULES!!!!!
(thanks to Bono's American Wife)

Love,
Emily

Visit my webpage for U2 wallpapers:
www.geocities.com/springtime5348/index.html

I WROTE A POEM IN SPANISH ONE TIME:
HE ESCRITO!!!!!!!!

* ??Qu? falta t? me haces!?

Un d?a el cielo abrir? como una mano.
Un d?a el sol aherrumbrar?.
Un d?a todos los colores del mundo mezclar?.
Un d?a esta vida ser? humo.

Y entonces podemos estar juntos.
Y entonces podemos hablar sobre como
Nada puede vivir sin que ha muerto,
Nada puede morir sin que ha vivido.

Un d?a las estaciones nunca cambiaran.
Un d?a Habra tierra m?s lejos de la costa.
Un d?a ver? ad?nde fueron los flores que sembraste.
Un d?a esta vida no pesar? tanto.

Y entonces podemos estar juntos.
Y entonces podemos hablar sobre como
Nada puede vivir sin que ha muerto,
Nada puede morir sin que ha vivido.

Necesitas saber que no hay ninguna lugar
D?nde no escribir? tu nombre.

------------------
~*Mona*~ LOVE me, give me SOUL
"I think I just said I was smart there - I'm sorry about that." ~Bono

"If I knew who I was I wouldn't be an artist, I wouldn't be in a band, I wouldn't be here screaming for a living." ~Bono