bono kissing ali onstage at a concert

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
What is with me and YouTube? I have the required version of Flashplayer, but YouTube never works for me. It keeps stopping every couple of seconds, and then freezes completely. Any ideas?

biff said:
What is with me and YouTube? I have the required version of Flashplayer, but YouTube never works for me. It keeps stopping every couple of seconds, and then freezes completely. Any ideas?

I'm not technically minded but I think you might need a faster processor....dunno, it's just a guess.

that's from Los Angeles 1987.

biff, try hitting pause right when it starts, wait for the whole thing to load, then hit play...

I think this was in Los Angeles in 1987. I read somewhere that she'd flown in secretly to see him...

....well, I hafta say that I'd have flown in secretly to see him if I'd have gotten a snog like that!!:evil: :evil: :drool:

pg23.jpg

pg24.jpg

I made a gif of that a long time ago. I don't have it now.

biff said:

it does that for me too but it's becuase the whole video needs to load. It will eventually play the whole video.

cg said:
biff, try hitting pause right when it starts, wait for the whole thing to load, then hit play...

Thanks for that tip, I was having the same problems.

That video was :cute:

patic said:
video :D
Party girl in Paris, with Bono Kissing Ali
enjoy!

http://s38.you sen dit.com/d.aspx?id=1QWCNUWQVGPOR2TYWVGANB7N7U

I hope that it works and sorry for my english :)

this one says party girl in paris, but the first one says its actually from los angeles...? can someone please upload the LA one becuz I can't see anything on youtube either :( thanks! :)

LivLuvAndBootlegMusic said:
Biff, I have a saved copy I can upload if you want.

I've tried everyone's tips. (Thanks to you all!). But they don't work.