all i want is you

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

mrsmullen

The Fly
did anyone see the making of all i want is you show on directv? its hilarious! the best part ever was when they were interviewing bono in front of what looks like a lion cage or bars of some kind and larry comes up behind him behind the bars growling and scraping at bono like he was a bear or something. the look on bonos face was priceless. thats why i love larry...his akwardly silly sense of humor and that little boy giggle.

alison

------------------
It doesn't matter what songs we sing. I'm a drummer. Chicks dig me. - Larry

Originally posted by mrsmullen:
did anyone see the making of all i want is you show on directv? its hilarious! the best part ever was when they were interviewing bono in front of what looks like a lion cage or bars of some kind and larry comes up behind him behind the bars growling and scraping at bono like he was a bear or something. the look on bonos face was priceless. thats why i love larry...his akwardly silly sense of humor and that little boy giggle.

alison

i have that somewhere....though i did not see the directv thing! yeah, i love the look on Bono's face!
eek.gif
that Larry is such a silly boy! its great to see them interact like that though!
biggrin.gif

------------------

sunlight, sunlight fills my room
it's sharp and it's clear
but nothing at all like the moon..."

*+*MaRiA*+*

U2 Photo Album

LMAO!!!!! I love the Larry growling in the cage part...it's so cute and sexy...
biggrin.gif

------------------
The U2 revolution has been reinstated.

THE Larry Mullen Jr. Page
http://www.geocities.com/kiti_regia/index.html

Meeting Larry:
*MG shows Larry poster*
*Larry reads poster*
*Larry smiles and says "Thank you that's very nice of you"*
*Larry signs paper, shakes MG's hand*
*MG almost dies then sees tearaway pants and gets bad ideas*

Oh yeah,