April 20th, Pepsi Center in Denver

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Yahweh

Rock n' Roll Doggie
Denver

Anybody getting together in Denver? I would be intersted in going if there is something planned.

We should meet at Brooklyns before the show. Or if anyone else wants to meet elsewhere I am game for that too.

Do you guys have GA's? And if so, when do you plan on getting there? And which entrance does the line start at? I've never done the GA before...

cmiloni said:
I would be up for it. I have tix for 4/21.

Colin

Did you get tickets this morning? Presale, right? I tried my code and it wouldn't work, but I suppose that's because I got tickets for the previous show. Please tell me they aren't on sale to the public yet. Anyway, I have GA floor tix for 4/20. I'm up for a get together.

There will be a few of us from Utah heading to the 20th show. Keep me updated.

My husband and I are flying out from Boston. We have tix for the 20th and will be trying our luck in the public onsale for the 21st. We'd love to be part of a get together.

Quick Question-
I bought 2 tickets off of ticketmaster.com and I put in that I wanted GA tickets. I got charged 95.00 per ticket. On my confirmation thing it says I have a row, seat number, and section. But the description says Price Level 2 GA Floor Seatings. In my email confirmation it doesnt say that. What is going on? Thanks so Much Jill

My husband and I are flying out from Massachusetts and are wondering the same thing. Any suggestions out there?

We are from New Mexico. Maybe someone local will have suggestions. I don't know the area around the Pepsi Center but I'm sure we can all meet up somewhere.

Hey, I'll be at the first Denver show with my wife and six other friends. We'd love to hang out with anybody that's interested.

I will be there on the 20th with a friend.