Problems With An Old Friend...What Should I Do?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Should I Try To Help Kelly And Be Her Friend?

• Yes...Friends Don't Bail On Each Other

Votes: 9 37.5%
  • No...You've Tried To Help Her Already, And It Didn't Work...You're Just Headin' For Trouble

Votes: 15 62.5%

• Total voters

Bonochick

Halloweenhead
Staff member
I graduated from high school about two and a half years ago. One of my closest friends in high school was this girl...I don't want to use her real name...cuz it's not important...so I'll just refer to her as Kelly. Now, in high school...I was basically a goody goody...I got excellent grades, and my parents liked all the people I hung out with...except for Kelly. Kelly's family had a reputation around town...her mother used to work for my mom and had to be fired and was arrested after stealing a ton of money from where they worked. After that...I was told to not hang out with her...it was the only time my parents ever told me who not to hang out with.