I have a juicy and embarrassing confession

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

sulawesigirl4

Rock n' Roll Doggie ALL ACCESS
...and if I don't post it, Lilly has threatened to do it for me. So, ummm, here goes. *gulp*

But please be nice and keep in mind that I was young, inexperienced and not exposed much to music whilst living in Indonesia.

[confession] When I was in high school my favorite artist was (drumroll) Michael Bolton [/confession]

*hides under table*

Now that is embarrassing to admit!

*still laughing from when you first told me this*

bolton.jpg

this bolton?

orrrrrrr THIS bolton?

1.jpg

------------------
"Why do you have to be such a smart ass?" -my mom

When you were young...Michael Bolton....well now I can sort of see the Viggo quality...in the hair.....LOL!!!

Sula, you're making feel old dahlink...for when I was young...SATURDAY Night....oh my spatula...

Originally posted by sulawesigirl4:
keep in mind that I was young, inexperienced and not exposed much to music whilst living in Indonesia.
I have thought about it long & hard
but not even that is good enough an excuse

------------------
Salome
Shake it, shake it, shake it

Bwaaaaaaaahaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaa!!

I was looking through Mom's old CD's the other day, and I found "Time, Love, and Tenderness" or whatever it's called! *rotflmao*

It's okay...I used to have a crush on Rod Stewart!
eek.gif
*lol*
biggrin.gif

------------------
"I'm nearly great, but there's something missing..."

Originally posted by WhackaMole:
When you were young...Michael Bolton....well now I can sort of see the Viggo quality...in the hair.....LOL!!!

Viggo....yuuuuummmm.
smile.gif

Bob Slydell: I admit it, I'm a Michael Bolton fan! I celebrate the guy's entire collection! For my money it doesn't get any better than when he sings "When a Man Loves a Woman"!