I am mental

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

BEAL

Rock n' Roll Doggie ALL ACCESS
Nothing really more i can say really?

I work in IT, DBA for past 8 years

I work out constantly, taekwondo, weights, teach kickboxing at work, use nordic track, ski in winter.

I am addicted to sex.

I have 3-4 nightmares a week.

I get angry real easy.

I am too nice to people.

that is all

nobody is mental

you just described your personality/character, and of course that should matter to you and do not put it under scrutiny of opinions/permission from other people, cause what the fuk do they know.

thats all.

that is true. but i'm still a bit mental :)

i didn't sleep last night, so had random thoughts in my head. felt it was a good place to say what came to mind.

I guess what's bugging me is i'm very intense person. I can't really change what i am, but it really rubs people the wrong way. now when those people are assholes, i don't care.

when it's people i care about, or i like, it's very tough. i can be a bit too much, and then it ends up ruining relationships.

i'm trying to find balance, but i'm also selfish so when i don't like something, i move on rather than try and adapt or compromise a little bit.

just kind of a weird place for me right now. guess it's cause i'm in my 30's (turned 30 two weeks ago ;))

feel like David Brent. I'm a chilled out entertainer, yet i sit at a desk all day when i should be humoring :) haha