korg a3/fc6 remote cable??? - U2 Feedback

Go Back   U2 Feedback > Your Blue Room > Even Better Than The Real Thing ??
Click Here to Login
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 05-21-2006, 08:40 PM   #1
Rock n' Roll Doggie
FOB
 
discothequeLP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 8,095
Local Time: 10:56 PM
korg a3/fc6 remote cable???

i just picked up a korg a3 and fc6, but i dont have that special remote cable to connect 'em. i was wondering if anybody had one they'd like to get rid of, or if anyone knows how to find one
__________________

discothequeLP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2006, 12:55 AM   #2
Rock n' Roll Doggie
FOB
 
discothequeLP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 8,095
Local Time: 10:56 PM
anybody??
__________________

discothequeLP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2006, 12:07 AM   #3
Rock n' Roll Doggie
FOB
 
discothequeLP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 8,095
Local Time: 10:56 PM
hey! i have a mesa boogie nomad amp, which comes with a footcontroller. . . and that cable works between the korg a3 and fc6!
discothequeLP is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:56 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Design, images and all things inclusive copyright © Interference.com
×