Source these funny quotes

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

jeevey

Rock n' Roll Doggie Band-aid
I found this great site collecting favorite U2 quotes (which is quite old and which some of you may know something about the creation of) Potentially Snarky but the only problem is, most of them have no source acknowledged. A lot of the best ones look like several of them came from the same interview. Some I remember from Bill Flanagan's book. If you recognize where the others came from, copy and paste it, then add the source.

And even if you don't, enjoy. I laughed a lot.

G: "Is there something between the four of you that people are missing because it is an unbelievable surprise."

*camera shows Adam breaking out in a big smile, then laughing as Bono responds...

B: *deadpan* "We're all gay."

*Adam and Larry are laughing, Edge is smiling.*

G: "I've been reporting that for three months."

B: "You got a problem with that?"

G: "I think it's awesome and good for you. Why do you think we call it U2 does Much?"

"Bono walks out in the parking lot where he is delighted to see his long lost friend, The Edge. "Reg!" he cries in a loud, goofy voice as kids on the corner do triple takes. "Where have you been?" ~U2 at the End of the World

" 'You see, Larry,' Adam says, "You let an outsider taste your food for you. I'm not jealous, but if you need someone to eat off your plate, you should always go to your bass player." "

"[Larry:] "...there's a great book to be written about the early days of U2!" Edge looks at [Bill Flanagan] and says, "Oh, no, there isn't." "