Oct. 20 - University of Phoenix Stadium - Arizona

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Hmm -- is that an official date yet? According to the Sticky Dates it is not official yet -- I'm still waiting for the official announcement that closes the gap between the Southeeast / Georgia around 10/9 and the West Coast / Cali around 10/25.

I've been saving my presale code for Phoenix and Vegas. Sucks the presale is the same time for both shows. Guess I'll go for Vegas first since it will be the harder ticket to come by (smaller stadium, great travel destination).

Gonna be a great week though :drool:

do people think that a Boots code will equal GA tickets for this show? Wife and I have two Breathe and two Boots codes to use. Plan on Vegas and PHX. Which codes would you use for which show?

I'm a newbie to this whole U2 presale thing....anything i need to be aware of? I'm pretty sure I'm a 'boots' member

I can't believe anybody is stressing over getting tickets for this show.

Will be in the top 3 of easiest shows on the tour to get tickets for. Not a doubt in my mind that in the after market, prices will be below face value. The economy in Phoenix is tanking, and even when it was good, U2 could not sell out a stadium there in the past.

I'll be there! Bringing a couple non-obsessed fans along for the GA experience and hubby and 5 year old son will be in seats! Any of the SoCal crowd coming inland for this?

I've been saving my presale code for Phoenix and Vegas. Sucks the presale is the same time for both shows. Guess I'll go for Vegas first since it will be the harder ticket to come by (smaller stadium, great travel destination).

Gonna be a great week though :drool: