St Mary’s Butts, Reading, England Superthread

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Status
Not open for further replies.
I use Siri all the time because it's the quicker way to set an alarm.

Siri doesn't pronounce my name right, no matter how many times I've tried. I too have an accent.

Speaking of which. The default Siri is female American. My brother changed his to male Australian.

I didn't even know there was a male version.

My female Australian Siri amused some people when I was in the States.

i use google now sometimes, usually when i'm too fucked up and want to find out something. i have no experience with siri though, because i've never owned an iphone (yet i work for apple, i know). i have an ipad, but it's so old that if ipads now have that feature, mine definitely doesn't. it doesn't even have a camera.

also my final grades have been posted for this semester and ugh i'm peeved. my grade for my capstone sucks. i'm just trying to tell myself that i got an a in my other class, i was working full-time too, and the professor who was advising me (more like dictating everything i did) had insanely high standards that really made it impossible to get a better grade.

i have an ipad, but it's so old that if ipads now have that feature, mine definitely doesn't. it doesn't even have a camera.

I would make fun, but I met somebody with a flip phone recently.

It was like talking to a time traveller from the Stone Age.

I would make fun, but I met somebody with a flip phone recently.

It was like talking to a time traveller from the Stone Age.

My boyfriend uses one of these.

F6VASEAGOTSZ3VE.MEDIUM.jpg