wma on a mac? - U2 Feedback

Go Back   U2 Feedback > ZOOTV > Restart and Reboot Yourself
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 03-02-2008, 11:01 PM   #1
Blue Crack Addict
zuropa_fit's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: burning up on re-entry
Posts: 24,953
Local Time: 05:25 AM
wma on a mac?

I have a wma file and I've installed Flip4Mac but don't know what the hell to do beyond that? Can anyone help me?

zuropa_fit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2008, 08:29 AM   #2
genius of compression
Forum Moderator
neutral's Avatar
Join Date: May 2004
Location: forty miles from atlanta, this is nowhere
Posts: 13,030
Local Time: 08:25 AM
Once you install try opening the WMA file with Quicktime.

neutral @ interference.com
neutral is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:25 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Design, images and all things inclusive copyright © Interference.com