Taking Screen Shots in Windows Media Player - U2 Feedback

Go Back   U2 Feedback > ZOOTV > Restart and Reboot Yourself
Click Here to Login
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 03-03-2007, 12:53 PM   #1
Rock n' Roll Doggie
 
AngelofHarlem01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Feeling the sunlight on my face.
Posts: 3,214
Local Time: 10:51 AM
Taking Screen Shots in Windows Media Player

Is it possible? I just get a black screen when I try to do it, so was just wondering if there was some kind of loophole to it I don't know about lol. Thanks guys!
__________________

__________________
AngelofHarlem01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2007, 03:34 PM   #2
Rock n' Roll Doggie
Band-aid
 
ntalwar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 4,900
Local Time: 11:51 AM


Yes - Tools|Options|Performance|Advanced and uncheck "use overlays" on video acceleration.
__________________

__________________
ntalwar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2007, 07:35 PM   #3
Rock n' Roll Doggie
 
AngelofHarlem01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Feeling the sunlight on my face.
Posts: 3,214
Local Time: 10:51 AM
gracias
__________________
AngelofHarlem01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:51 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Design, images and all things inclusive copyright © Interference.com