iPod Touch App Question - U2 Feedback

Go Back   U2 Feedback > ZOOTV > Restart and Reboot Yourself
Click Here to Login
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 04-15-2009, 07:22 PM   #1
Blue Crack Addict
 
RavenBlue's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: The majestic Canuckian wilderness
Posts: 17,103
Local Time: 07:35 AM
iPod Touch App Question

I get only free apps.. if I connect my touch to a computer those apps will not work and I will have to re-download them.

It's more of an annoyance than anything.

Anyone know a fix for this?
__________________

__________________
RavenBlue is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2009, 02:24 PM   #2
Refugee
 
Fernando-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: On the edge of the known universe
Posts: 2,341
Local Time: 05:35 AM
I can't help you much because I don't own an ipod touch. Have you tried looking for it in google?. I was going to check it in google but I don't understand exactly what is your problem.
__________________

__________________
Fernando- is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2009, 01:04 AM   #3
Paper Gods
Forum Administrator
 
KhanadaRhodes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: a vampire in the limousine
Posts: 60,600
Local Time: 04:35 AM
do you have a credit card or paypal account associated with your itunes account? that's the only thing i can think of off the top of my head, though even then i'd imagine they'd bug you to add one.
__________________
KhanadaRhodes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2009, 02:54 AM   #4
Rock n' Roll Doggie
ALL ACCESS
 
major_panic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: the ASIAN TEAM
Posts: 7,450
Local Time: 08:35 PM
I'm guessing it's because you don't have the apps downloaded in your computer and only in your iPod?
__________________
major_panic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2009, 03:37 PM   #5
Blue Crack Addict
 
RavenBlue's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: The majestic Canuckian wilderness
Posts: 17,103
Local Time: 07:35 AM
I don't have a credit card so just get the free amps
__________________
RavenBlue is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2009, 09:30 PM   #6
Blue Crack Supplier
 
BonoFox1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Earth to Blue Crack to Planet Fierce and back again
Posts: 47,435
Local Time: 02:35 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by major_panic View Post
I'm guessing it's because you don't have the apps downloaded in your computer and only in your iPod?


I was going to suggest the same thing, I only downloaded the apps to my i-pod not my comp
__________________
BonoFox1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2009, 07:22 PM   #7
Blue Crack Addict
 
RavenBlue's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: The majestic Canuckian wilderness
Posts: 17,103
Local Time: 07:35 AM
Yea, it's a bit odd but I'm used to it now lol
__________________

__________________
RavenBlue is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:35 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Design, images and all things inclusive copyright © Interference.com