how do you make screen caps? - U2 Feedback

Go Back   U2 Feedback > ZOOTV > Restart and Reboot Yourself
Click Here to Login
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 11-18-2006, 05:56 PM   #1
An Angel In Devil's Shoes
 
ABEL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 18,844
Local Time: 11:44 PM
how do you make screen caps?



now that i got my new computer with a dvd drive, i'm wondering how do i make screen caps? what program do y'all use?


__________________

__________________
ABEL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2006, 12:36 AM   #2
Blue Crack Addict
 
Liesje's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: In the dog house
Posts: 19,557
Local Time: 12:44 AM
The version of WinDVD (7?) I used a few years ago had a camera button that made screen caps. There was also a key command, like P or something.
__________________

__________________
Liesje is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2006, 01:48 AM   #3
Rock n' Roll Doggie
Band-aid
 
Tiger Edge's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: The Everglades
Posts: 4,740
Local Time: 01:44 AM
I use CyberLink PowerDVD. You can press C once to get a screen cap or hold it down to get a whole series of caps.
I downloaded a free trial and then found a crack for it.

It's a great program. I've made all my gif icons with it.
__________________
Tiger Edge is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2006, 03:27 AM   #4
An Angel In Devil's Shoes
 
ABEL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 18,844
Local Time: 11:44 PM
Quote:
Originally posted by PlaTheGreat
I use CyberLink PowerDVD. You can press C once to get a screen cap or hold it down to get a whole series of caps.
I downloaded a free trial and then found a crack for it.

It's a great program. I've made all my gif icons with it.
i have cyberlink power dvd, i'll have to play around with it i guess.
__________________
ABEL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2006, 03:39 AM   #5
An Angel In Devil's Shoes
 
ABEL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 18,844
Local Time: 11:44 PM
ok, i think i got it to work.
i just open photoshop and paste it in like i would a screen shot?
or is there a folder where it puts all the screen caps?
__________________
ABEL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2006, 04:03 AM   #6
An Angel In Devil's Shoes
 
ABEL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 18,844
Local Time: 11:44 PM




one of my first screen caps

this is addictive LOL
__________________

__________________
ABEL is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:44 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Design, images and all things inclusive copyright © Interference.com