Connecting Cell Phone to Computer? - U2 Feedback

Go Back   U2 Feedback > ZOOTV > Restart and Reboot Yourself
Click Here to Login
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 07-24-2006, 02:28 PM   #1
ONE
love, blood, life
 
U2vertigofly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: dinkin' flicka
Posts: 10,792
Local Time: 07:16 AM
Connecting Cell Phone to Computer?

I have the Motorola Razr V3c from verizon, when i connect it to the computter with the usb it says that i needs a software. Was the software supposed to come with the phone or does it need to be downloaded?Because i don't have it Or is there another way for it to work on the computer?

thanks
__________________

__________________
U2vertigofly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2006, 03:36 PM   #2
Rock n' Roll Doggie
Band-aid
 
ntalwar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 4,900
Local Time: 06:16 AM
I would visit the site of Motorola and Verizon, and/or search the net for the USB driver. You'll need it.
__________________

__________________
ntalwar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2006, 09:43 PM   #3
Paper Gods
Forum Administrator
 
KhanadaRhodes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: a vampire in the limousine
Posts: 60,609
Local Time: 05:16 AM
i've got a samsung phone like that and my software came with the phone.

of course someone who actually owns a razr might be more helpful than me but yeah i'm seconding you might wanna try motorola's website; i'm sure they've got the software on their website.
__________________
KhanadaRhodes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2006, 08:50 AM   #4
genius of compression
Forum Moderator
 
neutral's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: forty miles from atlanta, this is nowhere
Posts: 13,030
Local Time: 07:16 AM
I think this is the place.

http://direct.motorola.com/ENG/Softw...e_name=SUPPORT
__________________

neutral @ interference.com
neutral is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2006, 11:53 AM   #5
ONE
love, blood, life
 
U2vertigofly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: dinkin' flicka
Posts: 10,792
Local Time: 07:16 AM
i haven't gotten to motorola's site yet but i checked the link neutral posted and when i choose other carrier the razr that comes up is the V3i, but i have the V3c with Vcast, is it the same just updated?

thanks
__________________
U2vertigofly is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:16 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Design, images and all things inclusive copyright © Interference.com