It's a baby for celebrity____________(Fill in names here)

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Status
Not open for further replies.
2s76ujocq1.jpg

797366632742be436c419b5de1.jpg

9a21672ab36b9473c46f94azn5.jpg

jg79mtng1.jpg

jpangeknoxde8.jpg
jpbradtwinsbe3.jpg

33c9n5igk4.jpg

Thanks for the pics, so cute. They do both look like they have the lips. Angelina looks like she has no makeup on, and yet she looks like that. So depressing.

I looked for the magazines today at the mall, no luck

I have a subscription to People Mag...I get my regular delivery on Fridays...which I received and I was wondering if I would get the Brangelina one today....when I got home from work it was here!:applaud::D

:cute: I love the way the babies and Shiloh have their moms lips! Everyone talks about how beautiful Shiloh is, I think Zahara is gorgeous as well.

As if Angelina's lips aren't bad enough, I always thought Zahara's mouth reminded me of a dog's butt (sorry it was always so small, rounded and puckered)

Twins for Lisa Marie? Perhaps that explains the rapid weight gain so early in her pregnancy? Remember not too long ago all the flack she was taking about that? I say good for her! I thought twins skipped a generation tho, genetically? Oh well...

Twins for Lisa Marie? Perhaps that explains the rapid weight gain so early in her pregnancy? Remember not too long ago all the flack she was taking about that? I say good for her! I thought twins skipped a generation tho, genetically? Oh well...

I think they did. Both sets of her grandparents had twins, neither of her parents did, and now she is. Kinda confusing :lol: