It's Official #Makeup

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
I dont really wear makeup anymore. Just when I go dancing. :shrug:

I do love eyeliner though.. the liquid kind you put on the top lid :love:

i never wear makeup, just a little lip gloss when i go out

i've never liked eyeliner...i guess my eyes are sensitive to it :shrug:

I don't particularly like make-up. When I was an allied health student, I was *forced* to wear it. I thought I looked like a creep. The day I quit the hospital was the last time I ever wore any sort of make-up. Other people look great in it. It makes me look like the Dork From Hell.

Ppl say I dont need make up cus they only wear make up to cover up their bad skin

I never wear make up but Im really pale skinned and it looks even worse in winter so when I go out at night I usually put a good bit on but thats like once a week I go to uni ever day with frizzy hair and no make up on Thursday night nobody recognised me with straight hair and make up :uhoh: :|

woohay!
finally my kind of thread

as soon as I find just the right eyeliner there'll be no stopping me :up:

verte76 said:
I don't particularly like make-up. When I was an allied health student, I was *forced* to wear it. I thought I looked like a creep. The day I quit the hospital was the last time I ever wore any sort of make-up. Other people look great in it. It makes me look like the Dork From Hell.

i think i look weird in makeup too. " :shrug:

here's a pic of me from my friend's wedding in Florida. her sister-in-law is a professional make-up artist and did all of our make-up.

3388%3B%3B%3A%3B23232%7Ffp8%3Enu%3D3235%3E8%3B5%3E33%3A%3Ewsnrcg%3D32324%3B94%3A2325nu0mrj

Salome said:
woohay!
finally my kind of thread

as soon as I find just the right eyeliner there'll be no stopping me :up:

i'd like to see salome wearing eyeliner :flirt: