it's official #1276

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

KhanadaRhodes

Paper Gods
Staff member
i start school tomorrow. :(

i'm now a sophomore in college...i'm not really looking forward to it. but i just wanna hurry up and get it over with, once i'm back, the semester flies by. i just hope it does this year, cuz last year did. the good thing is i need to pull up my grades, and i don't have to do scholarship hours this year, so i can just worry about school, not about putting in enough hours. thank god for grant money! :D

I go to school for 2 hours on Wednesday to get my timetable then start next tuesday

I hate the place- Im nearly 18 and i have to wear a uniform and its a stupid uniform at that- its bloody blue and i have to wear these godawful blue tights :barf: and then when i get on the bus becuase my skool isnt beside where i live everyone laughs and calls me a snob and its just not funny anymore or old ppl think i go to some other school and start asking questions :yawn:

I wish i went to college instead after 5th year..........:sad: :scream: :grumpy: :angry:

Oh and yeah i got a B in my spanish and to bump it up to an A i have to get 270/300 next may......fat chance of that happening......3 years of public exams is wearing soooo thin on me...........

[/rant]

Today is my first day back too. :uhoh:

I have UNIX today!

Umm...yay..........:slant:

Good luck with your classes, Khanada! :hug:

Another semester coming for me soon as well...and I just finished my summer semester.

I kinda regret not taking summers off...oh well...at least I'll finish a little earlier.

good luck!