IO teachers should not give projects...

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

bono_212

Blue Crack Distributor
A week before the last of my senior year

:tsk: it's a horrible thing to do to a senior

AND I HAVE THREE OF THEM

Two from one teacher

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THESE PEOPLE?

Oh that is just so wrong! :tsk: Right before I graduated I remember my teachers being pretty lenient. Realized we had enough to think about with finals.

Are these projects that you have to do big ones? Good luck and remember it will all be over soon! :)

Yeah, they're actually making htem part of the final exam grade AND part of the semester grade

I think if they were going to do something like that than it should have been earlier. Seems so unfair to wait until senior year is almost over than do something like this. At my school we had to complete a senior project. But depending on which semester you had English determined when you had to do your's. Did mine in the beginning of the year and finished right before Christmas. Completely nerve wracking since so much weighed on it. Can completely sympathize with what you are going through right now.

yeah the thing is, it's all due on friday

pretty much one of them is *due* tuesday but not really

Hang in there with it all you can do it :). And when it's all over you can breathe a huge sigh of relief. Not to mention the excitement can really set in that you are graduating! :hyper:

So puzzled though why teachers do this as the timing is just so off :tsk:

The worst part is that this past weekend was prom and they SERIOUSLY expected us to work on them :|