I'm officially employed!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that follows U2.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

cell

Rock n' Roll Doggie VIP PASS
I just got a job last night and I start today! It is a temp to hire position so I hope they like me enough to keep me for a while. I've never worked in an office environment before so I'm kinda nervous. Keep me in prayers pleeeeeeze! Thanks
smile.gif

------------------
you've got to cry without weeping, talk without speaking, scream without raising your voice..

Congrats! I'm sure you'll do great!

------------------
"I'm nearly great, but there's something missing..."

Yay nellie!!!!!!!

Welcome to the world of temping! Its crazy, but you'll love it!

I really hope this all works out for you!

Congratulations
smile.gif

Oh yah that's exactly what we need. KARMA

I fell a Zen party coming on.....

hummmmmm
hummmmmm
Karma gods I summon your presence
hummmmmm
hummmmmm
Bestow on Zone,POPAngel and Whacka your good vibes
hummmmmm
hummmmmm

*enters Karma*

Karma karma karma chameleooonnnnn
You come and go you come and go o o o

*WHACK WHACK WHACK*

Not that kind of Karma you edeot! Begone with you!

Whacka looks around stoically....

Damn Karma, must have been shoveling the damn peanuts into her mouth with the spatula and well you know what happens when they do that....

Next time we'll have to try summoning Zen

smile.gif
smile.gif
oh well rubs Zones head for good luck

oh yah I forgot....congrats....on the job thing

Jobs are good to have...hey can you spare some change....I do tricks
biggrin.gif

Congrats nellie!

------------------
Reality is merely an illusion, albeit a very persistent one.
-Albert Einstein

Yay Nellie!!

CONGRATS and lots of luck!!!!

smile.gif
biggrin.gif
smile.gif

------------------

Just as you find me
Always I will be
A little bit too free
With myself